

(A.I.B.P.A.R.C.) C/O BANK OF INDIA OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION (EASTERN INDIA BRANCHES) BANK OF INDIA, KOLKATA MAIN BRANCH 23A, NETAJI SUBHAS ROAD, KOLKATA – 700 001 Mobile : 9674188524, E-mail : <u>aibparc@gmail.com</u>

Circular No.19-19

Date 12.03.2019

(For circulation among members of the governing council of AIBPARC, State Secretaries, Special Invitees and Advisors.)

Dear Comrade,

Sub: Formation of the Reception Committee.

We have much pleasure to inform that AIBPARC, Tamil Nadu State Unit in consultation with the central office has declared the names of the members of the Reception Committee along with their contact numbers. We congratulate each member in advance with the high hope that under the effective leadership of this Reception Committee, the 3rd Triennial General Body Conference of AIBPARC will be a stupendous success.

With best wishes,

(SUPRITA SARKAR) GENERAL SECRETARY OUOTE:

QUUIE.	Neme of the Douk	MahilaNa
Name of the Member comrades	Name of the Bank	Mobile No.
C Sundararajan, Chairman	Indian Bank	90258 99499
T Iyanar, Secretary	Indian Overseas Bank	94434 36738
Members: Thiagarajan	Indian Overseas Bank	98407 33991
P Natarajan	Indian Bank	98842 93908
R Mohan	Canara Bank	94440 81003
Ch.Ganesh	Allahabad Bank	98844 67180
K Muthaiah	Union Bank	93828 36083
R Balasubramanian	Dena Bank	98400 25054
M K Srinivasan	Dena Bank	98403 67255
K Ananthanarayanan	Central Bank of India	98420 76476
K S Naidu	Bank of India	90030 18532
S Srinivasan	Corporation Bank	93810 97506
K Dinesh	Punjab National Bank	94449 50982
S Gangadharan	Syndicate Bank	94442 18256
P Annamalai	Syndicate Bank	90807 56475
R S Ganesan	Vijaya Bank	94451 46167
S Ramamirtham	UCO Bank	94452 76062
S R Gnanasekaran	United Bank of India	94440 59998
K Gopish	Lakshmi Vilas Bank	94440 60457
R Balasubramanian	Karur Vysya Bank	86430 45439
K Divakaran	Federal Bank	94433 03623
S R Radhakrishnan	Associate Bank SBT	94449 93240
N Ravishankar	Bank of Rajasthan	99940 93333

With regards,

Yours comradely, K. CHANDRASEKARAN Secretary