## **UCO Bank Pensioner's Association, West Bengal**

2, India Exchange Place, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor, Room No.12, Kolkata- 700 001

> Kolkata Date:25.01.2016

## **NOTIFICATION**

Consequent upon the Nomination Forms submitted in between 4<sup>th</sup> January 2016 to 8<sup>th</sup> January 2016, the Election Commission scrutinized the Nomination Forms and found that the candidatures of the following candidates are valid. The Election Commission also received withdrawals of Nomination Forms in between 12<sup>th</sup> January 2016 to 25<sup>th</sup> January 2016 which were scrutinized and found in order.

Sl.no.	Name of the Candidate	EMP No.	Nomination Submitted for the Post of Office Bearer / Member of the Governing Body
1	Sri Amar Chandra Chatterjee	16061	Chairman
2	Sri Tridib Charan Chowdhury	8622	Vice Chairman
3	Sri Prabir Chatterjee	19581	President
4	Sri Gunadhar Ghosh	33049	Senior Vice President
5	Sri Bijoy Krishna Banerjee	15181	Vice President
6	Sri Sarbartha Datta Gupta	11736	Vice President
7	Sri Gopal Chandra Ghosal	29127	Vice President
8	Sri Tapas Chandra Ganguly	7853	Vice President
9	Sri Samir Kumar Das	22197	Vice President
10	Sri Subrata Sarkar	18538	General Secretary
11	Sri Kanak Kumar Malkhandi	26118	Asstt. General Secretary
12	Sri Anil Krishna Kundu	16608	Asstt. General Secretary
13	Sri Ranendra Nath Ghosh	16432	Asstt. General Secretary
14	Sri Jayanta Kumar Kusari	25946	Asstt. General Secretary
15	Sri Rabi Sankar Bhattacharya	32197	Asstt. General Secretary
16	Sri Abdul Mokid	18573	Treasurer
17	Sri Basudeb De	23072	Assistant Treasurer
18	Sri Bipul Krishna Bandyopadhyay	14756	Member
19	Sri Debdatta Bhattacharya	7727	Member
20	Sri Ramji Chowdhury	8053	Member
21	Sri Arup Ratan Saha	14930	Member
22	Sri Madhav Kumar Hazra	31490	Member
23	Sri Ashoke Kumar Paul	21504	Member
24	Md. Sanaullah	22048	Member
25	Sri Kshirod Biswas	18093	Member
26	Sri Deb Kumar Bose	18361	Member
27	Sri Durges Kumar Das	16654	Member

28	Sri Kallol Chatterjee	19709	Member
29	Sri Deb Prosad Das	16842	Member
30	Sri Prodyot Kumar Biswas	27558	Member
31	Sri Kalyan Chakraborty	11431	Member
32	Smt. Prova Banerjee	22528	Member
33	Sri Debdas Mukherjee	16281	Member

Hence, the above candidates are declared Elected as Office Bearers and Members of the Governing Body of UCO Bank Pensioners' Association, West Bengal w.e.f. 25<sup>th</sup> January 2016 for the 2 (Two) years Term.